SaraGillmans Blog

Saturday, December 18, 2010

So, yesterday I have to go in at noon. My cousin dropped me off again. I was not AS scared this time...but still freaked out a bit. Same routine...IV, shots, cold throat, waking up in the middle of surgery!!!!

When I'm done, I cant open my mouth =( I LOVE talking. I talk all the time and I'll talk to anyone! Not really too painful, thankfully...but very ugly. So my MIL (mother in law) picks me up and we go and get my scripts that are now rewritten for liquids....UGH a month of nothing but liquids. She takes me back to her house. I help her clean a bit and sleep most of the day. Hubby picks me up after work (DirecTV) and we head over to wally world to I can give my doctor note to my managers. On the way home got sidetracked by whiskey at a friends house...boy that was a miserable side track...I played cards for a bit, but mostly slept. Came home at like 4AM. And no I did not drink and drive!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home