Ok, this is me mad...seriously...what the hell! We were approved for that house!!! How the crap does someone magically get put ahead of us!? We were going to pay like 6 months in advance!!! UGH! We were the first ones approved, we told him we wanted it, now it gets ripped out from under us. FML! Anyway, disregard my last post with the sexy house pictures...cause now we don't effing get it...
again, FML!
again, FML!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home