SaraGillmans Blog

Monday, December 20, 2010

Work wasn't horrible, but wasn't good. At the end, my norco wore off totally and it hurt. Had boost drink for lunch. Convinced my manager to sing me "happy birthday" over the loud speaker...that was funny as crap. Had more baby stuff to put away today than I think I ever have...got done though! Yay me!

Oh yeah, it's my birthday. No cake for me =( totally sad about that. I suppose I could make one and blend it up with some ice cream...but it's not the same. Haha, and I don't think I have any ice cream on hand! I could make it easy on myself and call the Schwan's dude to bring me some birthday cake ice cream...that stuff is good...then I'd just have to make a shake out of it. Still not the same though. Crappity Crap Crap biiiiirrrrthdaaaaayyyy. Oh well...I'll probably just go to bed =) I have to work tonight anyway.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home